top of page

Advisory

 MCYPAAAC is here to answer your bidding questions!

Do you have a question but don't know who to ask? Send us an email at bids@mcypaa.org

Position
Name
MCYPAA Host
Email
Chairperson
Tine N.
MCYPAA 41 - Detroit
Tine@mcypaa.org
Co-Chair
Rob G.
MCYPAA 41 - Detroit
Rob@mcypaa.org
Treasurer
Markee H.
MCYPAA 42 - Oakland County
Markee@mcypaa.org
Co-Treasurer
Holly U.
MCYPAA 41 - Detroit
Holly@mcypaa.org
Secretary
Damian L.
MCYPAA 40 - Grand Rapids
Damian@mcypaa.org
Committee Coordinator
Josh M.
MCYPAA 40 - Grand Rapids
Josh@mcypaa.org
Co-Committee Coordinator
Trey W.
MCYPAA 42 - Oakland County
Trey@mcypaa.org
Outreach/ Events
Pat C.
MCYPAA 42 - Oakland County
Pat@mcypaa.org
Data Aggregate Master
Chris B.
MCYPAA 40 - Grand Rapids
Chris@mcypaa.org
CPC
Ryan C.
MCYPAA 42 - Oakland County
Ryan@mcypaa.org
Website
Brandon P.
MCYPAA 41 - Detroit
Brandon@mcypaa.org
Abby R.
MCYPAA 43 - Grand Rapids
Abby@mcypaa.org
Karina S.
MCYPAA 43 - Grand Rapids
Karina@mcypaa.org
Faith P.
MCYPAA 43 - Grand Rapids
Faith@mcypaa.org
Trevor R.
MCYPAA 43 - Grand Rapids
Trevor@mcypaa.org
bottom of page